Homecoming Dress in Need of Adornment!

So the homecoming dance is on the 27th of this month. I’m wearing the dress I wore for my 8th grade dance 2 years ago because I adore it and it was too expensive for a dance dress not to be worn again. I would prefer not to wear it the exact  same way again, but am not sure how to do it. Here it is:

When I wore it last  I wore yellow shoes. Black shoes look awful with it, and I don’t want to wear the same yellow shoes. A different pair of yellow shoes would be splendid! I also wore silver dove earrings.

I’m asking you, blog reader, to assist me because I trust you. The internet is full of different people with wonderful taste. Who better to ask? Thank you so much.

With love,

Amanda

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Homecoming Dress in Need of Adornment!

  1. Tati

    Hey!

    Well, I would suggest, blue shoes?

    Like some shiny blue flats, it’s an adorable dress!

    And yellow and brown bracelets!

    Have fun at homecoming! I’m getting ready for mine too!

  2. Truthfully, I’m a guy so I don’t think I will be of much help, but the dress is nice :)

Leave a Reply

