Some Recent Finds…

I adore fashion. I know it will be in my life forever. There’s something so satisfying about wearing an outfit you’ve picked out that you love. That expresses part of who you are! Cheesy, but true. Check out Kayley at http://owlssayhooot.blogspot.com/! She’s wonderful.

So I went to Target and Kohl’s Sunday because I was in need of undergarments, but I found some lovely things!

Simply Vera Vera Wang Jewels Gladiator Sandals- on sale! And my mom had an extra 30% off which was awesome!

Simply Vera Vera Wang Jewels Gladiator Sandals

Simple Vera Vera Wang Evident T-Strap Sandals- I’m not sure what to wear these with. I have a black H&M dress that might work…

Simply Vera Vera Wang Evident T-Strap Sandals

This sweater is simple and hopefully will be a wardrobe staple.

Simply Vera Vera Wang 3/4-Sleeve Pullover Sweater

I can’t find pictures of anything else I bought because I think it was from fall. I bought a dress I really need an opinion on! I’ll try and post a picture of it later.

At Target I picked up this:

Xhilaration® Stripe Bandeau - Green/ White

With the matching bottoms:

Xhilaration® Stripe Hipster Swim Bottoms - Green/ White

I grabbed two of these tank tops, or the similar Long and Lean one, and I’m wearing one right now! It’s so comfy and perfecet for layering.

Long and Lean Tank Top - True White

I think that’s all for now. I just wanted to share my lovely finds!

Love,
Amanda

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

